Our Valhalla !!!

My Sister and a few other folks have been asking me to post some more images of the land.. which is all ours today! possession is Dec 15, so tonight we are breaking into the bubbly!

Here are some snippets of the forest, views and a nice arial which shows just how much forest there is and you can clearly make out the trailer in the image too.

One thought on “Our Valhalla !!!

  1. I love reading all about what is going on at home with the family and the big project S.O.L.E! I love what you are doing and want so much to be a part of it! I can’t wait to pound some dirt and help out. I miss you guys dearly and I am so thankful to have you in my life!
    xoxox
    D

Leave a Reply

